[email protected] +123 456 7890


consider, that you are not right..

Category: Rock

Waiting For Tonight - Various - Mix Factor 6 (Vinyl)


9 thoughts on “ Waiting For Tonight - Various - Mix Factor 6 (Vinyl)

  1. Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness is the third studio album by American alternative rock band The Smashing Pumpkins, released on October 23, in the United Kingdom and a day later in the United States on Virgin pontorbnilongnisnarisiputgorinist.coinfoed by frontman Billy Corgan with Flood and Alan Moulder, the track album was released as a two-disc CD and triple LP.
  2. Elsewhere, a bevy of producers take Lopez into various strains of dance music. Pablo Flores puts a house spin on "Let's Get Loud," Metro's Mark and Jeff Taylor take "I'm Walking On Sunshine" to Ibiza via jacked-up BPM and breezy flamenco guitar, and Hex Hector pumps ambient-flavored beats into a juiced version of "Waiting For Tonight."Price: $
  3. JENNIFER LOPEZ. WAITING FOR TONIGHT. Good: An item in used but good condition. May have minor damage to jewel case including scuffs or cracks, or to the item cover including scuffs, scratches, or cracks. The cover art and liner notes are included for a pontorbnilongnisnarisiputgorinist.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  4. Various Artists - Waiting For Tonight (Groovy Warm-Up Tunes), Vol. 2 is the latest release on Weekend Warriors.
  5. £ JENNIFER LOPEZ Waiting For Tonight ( UK 1-track promotional CD taken from the album 'On The 6', in cool bikini-clad Jennifer picture sleeve! XPCD) CD single: £ JENNIFER LOPEZ Waiting For Tonight ( Austrian 3-track promotional CD, includes Hex's Momentous Radio Mix & Pablo's Miami Mix, custom picture sleeve SAMPCS).
  6. Jennifer Lopez - Waiting For Tonight 2 music CD Single album at CD Universe, The second single from the actress/ vocalist's smash debut album 'On The 6', Pt,2.
  7. Track 1: the excellent album version. Track 2: Hex Hector's Momentous radio mix. Track 3: Futureshock Midnight At Mambo remix. The only reason to get this CD single is to hear the outstanding eight and a half minute Futureshock remix; totally different from the hard NY remixes by Hex and Pablo Flores, this one goes deep, DEEP with Jennifer's chants of "wanna stay in this forever" leading us.
  8. "Feelin' So Good" is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez for her debut studio album On the 6 (). The lyrics were written by Cory Rooney and Lopez, while the music was written by Steven Standard, George Logios and Sean "Puffy" Combs, who also produced the pontorbnilongnisnarisiputgorinist.coinfo was released on January 25, , as the fourth single from On the 6.
  9. Jennifer Lopez: Waiting For Tonight (Hex's Momentous Radio Mix), 6. Sarah McLachlan: World On Fire (Marius DeVries Mix Radio Edit), 7. Cheryl Lynn: Got To Be Real, /5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes