[email protected] +123 456 7890


consider, that you are not right..

Category: Alternative

Be My Lover - Alice Cooper - Trilogy (CD)


9 thoughts on “ Be My Lover - Alice Cooper - Trilogy (CD)

  1. Help needed please - my vinyl copy has the calendar but also a small v printed below Stereo on the labels, both sides. The runout is Side A: K A1 4 and what looks like it could be C or G, Side B: K B1 CIL,. Is this a variant of Alice Cooper - Killer or a new sub? Any help would be appreciated.
  2. The original Alice Cooper band broke into the international music mainstream with the hit "I'm Eighteen" from the album Love it to Death, which was followed by the even bigger single "School's Out" in The band reached their commercial peak with the album Billion Dollar Babies/5(10).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Alice Cooper - Trilogy at Discogs. Complete your Alice Cooper collection/5(17).
  4. Brutal Planet is the fourteenth solo studio album by Alice Cooper, released in Musically, this finds Alice tackling a much darker and heavier approach than on previous albums, with many songs approaching a somewhat modern-sounding, industrial/metal sound.
  5. Alice Cooper is both the name of an American rock band formed in Ph read more Vincent Damon Furnier (born February 4, in Detroit, MI) better known as Alice Cooper is an American rock singer, songwriter, and musician whose career spans five decades.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Trilogy on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc. - • Series: Trilogy (4) • Format: 3x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(9).
  7. After an underrated rock album in early ’s “Love It To Death”, Alice Cooper was back at the end of the year with another solidly impressive offering. TRACK LISTING 1. Under My Wheels 2. Be My Lover 3. Halo Of Flies 4. Desperado 5. You Drive Me Nervous 6. Yeah Yeah Yeah 7. Dead Babies 8. Killer/5().
  8. Be My Lover Lyrics: She struts into the room / Well I don't know her / But with a magnifying glance / I just sorta look her over / We have a drink or two / Well, maybe three / And then suddenly, she.
  9. Love It to Death is the third studio album by American rock group Alice Cooper, released in March It was the band's first commercially successful album and the first album that consolidated the band's aggressive hard-rocking sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes