[email protected] +123 456 7890


consider, that you are not right..

Category: Classic Rock

Allegro Molto Moderato – Più Moderato - Brahms* - Krysia Osostowicz, Susan Tomes - The Three Violin Sonatas (CD)


9 thoughts on “ Allegro Molto Moderato – Più Moderato - Brahms* - Krysia Osostowicz, Susan Tomes - The Three Violin Sonatas (CD)

  1. "Violin Sonatas" af J. Brahms - CD (Compact Disc). Genre: Classical. Udgivet 22/ Vejer g.
  2. May 10,  · This CD combines the immortal clarinet quintet of Johannes Brahms with the unmistakably Brahmsian—but of course lesser—quintet of Robert Fuchs. Fuchs’s Quintet is very Viennese, charming, and expertly crafted, and deserves a hearing now and again.
  3. Jan 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Brahms - Sonata No.1 G Major - Allegro molto moderato YouTube BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No.3 in C minor ARTURO BENEDETTI MICHELANGELI - Duration: roger b , views.
  4. Nr. 1, 2. Satz: Adagio - Piu andante - Andante - Piu moderato - Osostowicz, Krysia (Violine) / Tomes, Susan (Klavier) 3. Nr. 1, 3. Satz: Allegro molto moderato - Osostowicz, Krysia (Violine) / Tomes, Susan (Klavier) The only thing that I could gripe about is that the sound of Krysia Osostowicz's violin in the sonatas is perhaps a bit gritty.
  5. Oct 14,  · Lyric Through the Night. The best of classical music including full works, chamber music and RTÉ lyric fm's acclaimed CD releases.
  6. Violin Sonata in D minor Op. 9 () (Allegro moderato []; Andantino tranquillo e dolce []; Finale: Allegro molto, quasi presto []) Lullaby (La Berceuse d´Aitacho Enia) Op () [] Nocturne from Op. 28 () [] Roxana´s Song () [] Dance of the Harnasie () [] Tarantella from Op. 28 [] Mythes Op.
  7. 66 Schubert and Brahms Hall One am Sunday 6 September Peter Cropper violin Martin Roscoe piano Schubert Sonatina in G minor D Allegro giusto; Andante; Menuetto; Allegro moderato Brahms.
  8. Oct 04,  · Brahms - Violin Sonatas Op. 78, , - Krysia Osostowicz, Susan Tomes Жанр: Romantic Страна-производитель диска: UK Год издания диска: [] Издатель (лейбл): Hyperion - Helios Номер по каталогу: CDH Дата записи: Аудиокодек: FLAC Тип рипа: image+.cue.
  9. Aug 30,  · Johannes Brahms (7 May – 3 April ) was a German composer and pianist. In his lifetime, Brahms's popularity and influence were considerable. Brahms composed for symphony orchestra, chamber ensembles, piano, organ, and voice and chorus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes